90s Fashion Themed shoot

I’ve been playing around with retouching and different forms of light for a while. For this particular shoot I wanted to go back to the 90’s (my favorite decade) and play around with the fashion from that time. It ended up being Hip Hop with a touch of darkness brought in by the model’s apparel. I was really happy with the result. Here are some of my favorite images. In the last one you’ll see my attempt at adding some design elements to the imagery. Something I’m still working on.

IMG_5009-Edit IMG_5013

IMG_4874-Edit2 IMG_5142-Edit IMG_4967-Edit

Leave a Reply

