Happy New Year!!

Happy New Year, kids! As always, it’s been a while since I’ve posted anything….and to be honest, I just think that I was at a crossroads in trying to decide what to do with this blog….. After much thought and consideration, I’ve decided to not only post about my adventures in Photography, but to try and make it more interesting by adding elements of design, my own and things I find out there in designland. I want to share what I find what captures my attention in both photography and graphic design. So here we go!! A new year, a new attempt at blogging everyday (yeah, right!) and a new direction and purpose! Hope you guys join me on this new adventure!!

Leave a Reply

