Punk Dinner

So, I’ve had many ideas…some come to fruition and some just fizzle out with the demands of life, restraint in time and efforts. It was my idea once to do an entire series based on juxtaposition of elements in a situation. I may still complete the series, but for now, I have the first set of the series in which I took some friends that lead the punk lifestyle into a “fancy” restaurant to have dinner. (I quote/unquote fancy, because how fancy is really a restaurant that uses brown paper on their tables…am I right?, lol) The result was quite intriguing, the looks were hilarious and we had a really good time making everyone feel uncomfortable. Here are some of the images.

IMG_0012-Edit

IMG_0042-Edit

IMG_0020-Edit

IMG_0030-Edit

Leave a Reply

