A New Adventure Awaits

For those who don’t personally know me, here’s a couple of tidbits about who I am and what I do. I am a student, I am a part time employee at a global corporation (ew.), I have a small business which is my passion and I also have a life. That being said it is also important to mention, that although I tend to be goofy and childlike at times, I am also an adult. As such, I sometimes have to make important decisions and choose paths along this journey.

Recently, I have been faced with a decision that I am super excited about!! I have decided to move “The Little Space between the Walls” to a new location!!! Leaving downtown Oshkosh was something I have been thinking about for a little bit and there are many reasons behind it, one of which, is the fact that being a student and a part-time worker, leaves little time to really invest into the business, plus there’s the fact that I am still developing my niche and having a downtown location means having to make two things, rent- which is not cheap, and advertising which is for a me a long process.

What is a studio?? Zack Arias would say that a studio is 4 walls, a roof and a floor. It is nothing more and in this simple space, you can create whatever you want. Commercial and Editorial Portraiture (which is my focus, specializing in Tattoo Photography), Fine Art, as well as any other portraiture that I enjoy (Boudoir and HS Senior Photography). And in the spirit of this, I have found a new home that is spacious, in a great location and most of all, within a price range I can afford being a part-time employee and a student.

So, the countdown begins. 30 days to move. I will be posting updates throughout the process so you guys can come along on this new adventure with me, no matter where you are.

The old location

The old location

Leave a Reply

