Story of a Paige

I recently started working on updating my portfolio based on new developed skills and wanted to make sure I was focusing more on my style, how I wanted to portray images…how I wanted to say, what I wanted to say (if that makes any sense)….

I met Paige at Kavarna Coffee house and scheduled our first shoot…she’s never modeled before, but was comfortable with the camera in no time…the makings of a true profesh….lol. I brought my best girl Erin Pribyl along as a modeling coach and another creative eyeball, to make this collaboration, not only a kick ass time, but also successful in imagery. Here’s some of the best shots…

4 comments

  1. musingsoftheamusingmuse · November 16, 2012

    I love when you say what you want to say! (But you knew that already) ((…and I want to shoot with you!))

    • Che Correa Photography · November 16, 2012

      Thanks!! and I want to shoot with you too!! I really have to get my shit together!!

  2. peppermonroepotts · December 14, 2012

    I absolutely love these!!!

Leave a Reply

